

Trees outside Forests: Standard Development Group Members

S. No.	Stakeholder Class	SDG
1	Business and Industry	1. Mr. Suneel Pandey (ITC-PSPD Ltd.)
		2. Mr. Bhowmik H Shanghvi (Hindustan Pencils Pvt. Ltd)
		3. Mr. S.P. Mishra (Star Paper)
		4. Mr. Ajoy Bhattacharya (NHAI-NGHM)
		5. Dr CN Pandey (Century Ply)
		6. Mr Rahul Vohra (CL Gupta Exports Ltd.)
		7. Mr Shyam Srivastava (International Paper APPM)
		8. Ms. Taruna (GIPL)
2	Forest Owners/Forest Department	Mr. Vivek Saxena (Haryana Forest Development Corporation)
		2. DFO Yamunanagar
		3. Mr Saurabh Gupta (Punjab State Forest Department)
		4. Andaman and Nicobar Forest Department
		5. Sikkim Forest Department
		6. Uttar Pradesh Forest Department
3	NGOs	1. Dr. Ajay Kumar Saxena (NCCF)
		2. Ms. Deepali Rautela (NCCF)
		3. Mr. R. D Tiwari (Utthan Trust)
		4. Ms Satabdi Mohapatra (Development Alternatives)
4	Science & Tech. Institute	1. Dr AK Handa (ICAR-CAFRI)
		2. Mr. A. Arunachalam (ICAR)
		3. Dr JV Sharma (TERI)
		4. Dr. Srikanth K Panigrahi (Institute of Sustainable Development)
		5. Mr Akhilesh Singh (IORA Ecological Solutions)
		6. Ms K Rathna (CIBART)

Network for Certification and Conservation of Forests



5	Individual	1. Dr. Devendra Pandey (Chairman, NCCF-TOF, SDG-TWG)
		2. Mr. A.K. Bansal (retd. IFS)
		3. Mr. A.K Sinha (retd. IFS, Tripura Cadre)
		4. Dr. A.K. Singh (retd. IFS)
		5. Mr AK Varma (Chairman, NCCF-SFM, SDG-TWG)
		6. Mr RB Sinha (ICRAF)
		7. Dr Amar Prasad (retd. IFS)
		8. Mr Vivek Vyas
6	Farmers & Farmer Cooperatives	1. 3 Farmers (Farmers)
		2. Dr Alka Bharagava (Joint Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare)
		3. Shergill Farms
		4. Harra Farms
7	International Stakeholders	1. Mr. Antonio Brunori (PEFC Italy)
		2. Ms. Ana Alicia García (Accreditation Body, Mexico)
		3. Mr. Matthew Reddy (WBCSD)
		4. Dr. SK Dhyani (ICRAF)
		5. Mr Aditya Petwal (IUCN India)
		6. Mr Kundan Burnwal (GIZ India)

*includes members till 30 September 2018